I Wonder

I’m almost tired of worrying about context.  It’s almost like a complex.  To see how far that I can complex,,, anything, and everything, that has been published or created.  It’s like, this all has been belated.  This has all been stated.  This all could be greatness, but I ain’t a part, so ima hate this.

Quick changes, happen in life.  I can drink a beer, have fun tonight.

And so quickly, come to fear tomorrow night. Because I cause so many fears in my deep, that still reside inside……………………. But yet I ride.

I’ll be here the next day.  And shouldn’t you? I hope for just the same.

I got some people that I sure could blame.  But still it’s up to me to run eternally.

Leave a Reply

