It’s. Ancient

You know, so many things inspire us, in some of the lamest, most cheesy, unconventional ways.  I just went and witnessed the new Jurassic park movie.  It brought New, old, feelings to the forefront of my thoughts.  I found myself laughing alone at times.  It’s very funny because, the new monster is a hybrid of the old monsters, which turn out to be heroes, and become humanized.  Then at the end, the new monster is left alone, with the endless possibilities, of ruling over a new domain, waiting to create the next-generation, which will surely follow in its trail.  I’m about to make a New leap, and hopefully my” new monster” , will become the next hero.

I love life.  It’s complete with whatever possibilities one can think of, we just have to seek them.  But we also have to observe the monster, otherwise it can get out of hand.  I’ll let you see what happens with mine 😉

2 thoughts on “It’s. Ancient

    1. Thanks Gramma, yeah I can’t wait to get back home and hang out with the family. I’m in D.C. right now and New York is next. Hopefully I can get something cool going there and come back home with some dinner treats haha.

      Like

Leave a Reply

